Delete Original

Feb 17, 2013 at 11:09 PM
Edited Feb 17, 2013 at 11:15 PM
I see several references to Delete Original, but I can't find where to configure that in the interface using 2.3.11. Am I missing it, or is it someplace else?

EDIT:

I am just having a bad day. I just found it. Please ignore this post.