This project has moved and is read-only. For the latest updates, please go here.

Delete Original Folder?

Mar 3, 2016 at 4:46 AM
I have MCEBuddy set up to delete the original file but the original folder is still left. Is it possible to have MCEBuddy delete the show folder as well as the actual file?

I'm using NextPVR to record shows and NextPVR places a folder/showname.ts in my record folder. MCEBuddy will strip out the commercials, place the new file in a different folder, and then delete the original showname.ts file. But the show folder is still there.
Mar 3, 2016 at 1:26 PM
No way to do that currently but you can open a new enhancement issue got it

Marked as answer by joelshort on 3/3/2016 at 5:40 AM