This project has moved and is read-only. For the latest updates, please go here.

Delete files

Sep 20, 2016 at 12:45 AM
I am running 2.4.5 and I am trying to figure out how to get mcebuddy to delete the files after they are converted. I am using double the space because the old files are left.. I believe there was an option to delete files in the older free version but I don't see this in the latest version.

Someone help!
Sep 20, 2016 at 3:01 AM
Look under the monitor locations... change... expert settings... check box.
Sep 20, 2016 at 5:25 AM
See the release notes. It had been moved to the Monitor tasks