This project has moved and is read-only. For the latest updates, please go here.

Orginal files not archiving or deleting

Jan 25 at 12:30 AM
I had to completely reinstall my system from scratch, When I did I installed the latest copy of MCE Buddy.

I have tried checking both delete and archive manually added files in system settings. This is where I might be going wrong as I am not really sure what "manually added" means.

My files are placed in a directory by my PVR and I have a monitor setup in MCE Buddy for that directory. The files convert fine but never get deleted or archived. Is there another setting? If so where is it?
Jan 25 at 12:35 AM
Never mind found it. It is in the Monitor Location in Expert Settings.
Marked as answer by rboy1 on 2/5/2017 at 2:18 PM