This project has moved and is read-only. For the latest updates, please go here.

How To Auto Delete The Original File

May 10 at 1:23 AM
I want to auto delete the original file after the conversion. I Checked "Delete manually added original file", but it will not delete. What am I doing wrong?
May 10 at 4:40 AM
As the sentence says, it delete the files that are added manually to the queue. To delete files from the monitor task, in the monitor Task expert settings check the option to delete the original file.
Marked as answer by rboy1 on 5/9/2017 at 8:40 PM
May 10 at 4:30 PM
I see it now. Thanks for the help.