Prevent conversion if that episode is already in destination

Aug 14, 2013 at 3:19 AM
Is there a way to prevent conversion if an episode is already in the destination? For instance if I recorded the same episode twice or if I already had the episode downloaded through other means.

I'd like to configure the application to check if that episode already exists. If it does than delete or archive as configured. If the episode doesn't already exist then do the conversion.

Thanks for any info!
Tim
Coordinator
Aug 19, 2013 at 6:00 PM
done, you'll find that options under Conversion Options -> Skip reprocessing.

If the converted file already exists it will skip reconverting it.
Coordinator
Aug 19, 2013 at 6:00 PM
it'll be available on today' BETA build
Aug 20, 2013 at 2:22 AM
Edited Aug 20, 2013 at 2:24 AM
Awesome. Trying it out now. Thanks!
Coordinator
Aug 20, 2013 at 2:23 AM
wait up I'm putting a new version with some very cool features in a few minutes