This project has moved and is read-only. For the latest updates, please go here.

Sync converted files - ability to delete folder as well?

Aug 12, 2016 at 4:39 PM
Edited Aug 12, 2016 at 4:45 PM
i monitor recorded tv and use the "Rename and sort by video information" option to save to mp4 in a folder called MCEBUDDY

this saves to a folder with each show being in it's own folder etc.
example

MCEBUDDY
 The Simpsons
 Family Guy
 Saturday Night Live


i also use the "sync converted files" option. so if i delete a show from the Monitored Recorded tv folder it deletes the corresponding mp4 from the MCEBUDDY folder.

however it doesn't delete the folder or other files like the subtitle, jpg or nfo info.

anyway to have the sync converted files delete the entire show folder or the additional files it created like jpg & nfo files etc.